The Bear – Baron’s Court Theatre


There has been a lot of hard work involved but the evening performance was a hallmark experience in terms of my career in theatre.  There will be other hallmark experiences but in my role as Luka, I felt I had turned a corner and was far more comfortable with the stage experience.

As someone who comes from a background in Film and Television, I am far more comfortable being on a film or television set or even working on location.  Theatre does have its pluses, once one is more comfortable with the experience as I have become.  Given that, I am looking forward to my next role as ‘The Archivist’ in the Pelas Theatre Company’s production of ‘All About Poe’, which is a new, original work.

 

One response to “The Bear – Baron’s Court Theatre

  1. Pingback: Tierra Theatre Company: Bringing Latin theatre to London « Vida London·

Leave a Reply

