The Human Centipede Cometh Once More


It may be banned here in the UK but Tom Six’s sequel to the Human Centipede will coming to a cinema somewhere near you (unless you live in the UK,) some time in October.  I wish I could be at the premieres that will be going on around the world and the promotions of the film but I will be preparing for my next stage performance in The Pelas Theatre Company’s production of a new work, ‘All About Poe’ which is written and directed by Mr. Nick Pelas.  It will receive its first performance at Baron’s Court Theatre in November.  The Play aside, I will also be looking at any other offers of film and TV work that come my way.

Leave a Reply

