First Movie


It took a while but I finally produced my first movie, a short film called ‘Daniel Jude Gennis: A Working Life In Pictures’.  The film is composed of a moving montage of still photography showcasing my work as an Actor as well as my work with photographers.  The images are accompanied by a soundtrack of smooth jazz numbers of my personal choice.  The film can be found at:-

http://shootingpeople.org/watch/103862/Daniel-Jude-Gennis-A-Working-Life-In-Pi

Hoping it is enjoyed by all.

Leave a Reply

