Moving Forward No Matter What


ImageEvery cloud has that silver lining. My try out for The Grand Met Company is going fine, as I have progressed onto the next stage. Certainly the fitness regimen I am currently going through, while penance of a sort, is actually a bonus in other ways. My first audition/interview involved giving a series of diverse performances and being questioned about my views on diversity and my dealings with people on a daily basis. The next round will be a test of my fitness with regard to physicality and performance, among other things.

Very selective the next stage is in a few months so I am given one of the longest callback periods ever. So best make the best of the time allotted to me.

Leave a Reply

